Sexy Medusa (single) – Salbackast Ep. 1 Bonus

Sexy Medusa post-it

baby, you’re so horrorshow/
when I see you, I turn to stone/
petrified, the thrill I felt–/
at least, part of me is, below the belt/
at least part of me is …petrified–whoah!/
come to me, sexy medusa/
snake hair, a serpentine seducer/
I know you’ve been hurt by other guys,/
but I’m not afraid to look in your eyes/
their shallow hearts cast doubts on my sincerity–/
if I handled the kraken, I can handle this,/
and your severe plaque psoriasis!/
(na na na, etc.)/

when your body moves that way,/
fear leads lesser men to slay/
I alone can touch that fire/
that burns within your breast–/
such deep desire/
oh, let me touch your breast, and strum your lyre/

come to me, sexy medusa/
snake hair, a serpentine seducer/
I know you’ve been hurt by other guys,/
but I’m not afraid to look in your eyes/
as I look at yours, think I should get this off my chest–/
you’ll never know another lover like this,/
because I’m hung like Priapus!/
(na na na, etc.)/

you’re as hot as Hades’ hell,/
made Poseidon’s waves to swell/
Old Athena’s jealous spell/
can’t disguise the beauty that I find–/
oh, baby, make your labors also mine!/

come to me, sexy medusa/
snake hair, a serpentine seducer/
I know you’ve been hurt by other guys,/
but I’m not afraid to look in your eyes/
like Hercules, think I can cross this off my list–/
break the spell of loneliness,/
oh, come on unseal it with a kiss!/
(na na na, etc.)

Sexy Medusa.mp3

Leave a Reply

